Academic staff

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Dean of the Economics and Administrative Sciences

  • Kiyalbek Akmoldoev, PhD - kiyalbek.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg

Department of Economics (World Economy and International Business)

  • Kiyalbek Akmoldoev, PhD (Head of the Department) - kiyalbek.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
  • Nargiza Alymkulova, PhD - nargiza.alymkulova@iaau.edu.kg
  • Ailuna Shamurzaeva, PhD - ailuna.shamurzaeva@iaau.edu.kg
  • Malik Borbugulov PhD - malik.borbugulov@iaau.edu.kg
  • Ulan Nurkasymov- ulan.nurkasymov@iaau.edu.kg
  • Kashif Khan, PhD - kashifhasan.khan@iaau.edu.kg
  • Dinara Bobusheva, PhD - dbobusheva@gmail.com

 

Department of Finance and Credit

  • Kiyalbek Akmoldoev, PhD (Head of the Department) - kiyalbek.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
  • Nargiza Alymkulova, PhD - nargiza.alymkulova@iaau.edu.kg
  • Ailuna Shamurzaeva, PhD - ailuna.shamurzaeva@iaau.edu.kg
  • Malik Borbugulov PhD - malik.borbugulov@iaau.edu.kg
  • Ulan Nurkasymov- ulan.nurkasymov@iaau.edu.kg
  • Kashif Khan, PhD - kashifhasan.khan@iaau.edu.kg
  • Dinara Bobusheva, PhD - dbobusheva@gmail.com